Contact Us

APPLY FOR A RETREAT

 

Casting for Recovery always welcomes your inquiries and comments. Please feel free to contact us via email at info@castingforrecovery.org or our postal address and phone numbers below:

Casting for Recovery
P.O. Box 1123
3738 Main Street
Manchester, VT 05254

Phone: (802) 362-9181
Fax: (802) 362-9182

Toll Free: (888) 553-3500

 

National Office Staff

Whitney Milhoan, Executive Director
Whitney is responsible for CFR’s national sponsors, organizational management, strategic planning, board relations, national fundraising, and fiscal management.
whitney.milhoan@castingforrecovery.org

Wendy Gawlik, Executive Assistant
Wendycan field questions about expenses, reimbursements, and payment requests, and also provides support when you need brochures, hats, and other items for your fundraising, online fundraising event tools. She is responsible for maintaining the general donor database and can provide general program and volunteer support. 
wendy.gawlik@castingforrecovery.org

Susan Gaetz, Regional Program Director
Susan works with regional teams in program planning, retreat planning, budgets, grants, fundraising, facilities, volunteer recruitment and training.
susan.gaetz@castingforrecovery.org

Peg Miskin, National Program Director
Peg is your primary contact on program-related questions, including information regarding program financials, fundraising, grants, volunteer development and support, and program-related policies and procedures. Contact Peg for info on starting a CFR program in your state.
peg.miskin@castingforrecovery.org

Starr Nolan, Regional Program Director
Starr works with regional teams in program planning, retreat planning, budgets, grants, fundraising, facilities, volunteer recruitment and training.
starr.nolan@castingforrecovery.org

Tiffany Greene, Program Assistant
Contact Tiffany for general queries regarding facilities, retreat shipping schedules, retreat dates, online auction donations, and for support with general retreat- or program-related concerns.
tiffany.greene@castingforrecovery.org 

Martha Robertson, Registrar
Contact Martha about participant applications, registration, medical and liability forms, and alumni information.
martha.robertson@castingforrecovery.org